• Tour of Nepal
    Tour of Nepal Explore Colourful Customs and Culture on Spectacular Himalayan Highways
  • Kathmandu EBC Lhasa
    Kathmandu EBC Lhasa Mt Everest Base Camp from The Roof of The World
  • Ocean to Ocean
    Ocean to Ocean Wildlife and Wilderness Across The Western Cape

Tours & Expeditions Leaving Soon!

Ocean to Ocean SA

Ocean to Ocean SA

Tour Dates

1. 13th Sep 2015 to 26th Sep 2015



Read more...

Shimla Spiti Leh

Shimla Spiti Leh

Tour Dates

1: Sat 01 Aug 2015 to Sat 15 Aug 2015



Read more...

Kathmandu Lhasa

Kathmandu EBC Lhasa

Tour Dates

1: Sun 31 May 2015 to Fri 12 Jun 2015
2: Sun 28 Jun 2015 to Fri 10 Jul 2015
3: Sun 26 Jul 2015 to Fri 07 Aug 2015

Read more...

Tour of Nepal

Tour of Nepal

Tour Dates

1: Sat 18 Apr 2015 to Thu 30 Apr 2015
2: Sat 
02 May 2015 to Thu 14 May 2015
3: Sat 
16 May 2015 to Thu 28 May 2015

 

Read more...

Spring Routes

Spring Routes

By March warm days open routes to the hills, across Nepal and into Bhutan. Low river levels open our Expedition routes into north east India.

Summer Routes

Summer Routes

In May we tour Nepal and Tibet. July north to Ladakh and Kashmir, by late summer, August and September, we ride again into Tibet and Bhutan.

Autumn Routes

Autumn Routes

By September rains clear for Tibet tours, north Indian and north-east Indian hill routes and Bhutan tours. And National Parks open for central India’s Tigers and Temples.

Winter Routes

Winter Tours

South India for winter tours, sunny days cool evenings, perfect riding conditions for Rajasthan, Goa’s beaches, the Western Ghats down to Kerala in the south.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Back to Top